About SinoScan

Global outlook, local presence

About SinoScan

Global outlook, local presence

SinoScan was established in 1998 and currently employs 100+ staff and 30+ engineers.
With subsidiaries across three continents, our staff can draw on a wealth of experience, expertise and resources regardless of the product you want to bring to market.

United Kingdom

Peter Riches

Managing Director

peter.riches@sinoscan.com
+44 (0) 7753 581 370

Nick Thomas

Project Engineer

nick.thomas@sinoscan.com
+44 (0) 7568 521 128

Steve Haworth

Sales Manager

steve.haworth@sinoscan.com
+44 (0) 7919 132 043

Declan Martin

Design Engineer

declan.martin@sinoscan.com
+44 (0)1329 553 888

Jackie Gibbings

Accounts

jackie.gibbings@sinoscan.com
+44 (0)1329 553 888

Kate George

Purchasing/Logistics

kate.george@sinoscan.com
+44 (0)1329 553 888

Amanda Evers

Business Admin Assistant

amanda.evers@sinoscan.com
+44 (0)1329 553 888

USA

Malene Newman

Managing Director

malene.newman@sinoscan.com
+1 630 691 9546

Ole Andersen

Consultant

ole.andersen@sinoscan.com
+1 269 966 0932

Tony Ulbert

Engineer

tony.ulbert@sinoscan.com
+1 312 448 4911

Hanne Andersen

Office Manager

hanne.andersen@sinoscan.com
+1 269 966 0932

Alexandra Torz

Account Coordinator

alexandra.torz@sinoscan.com
+1 773 574 1021

Canada

Dean Bellefleur

Managing Director

dean.bellefleur@sinoscan.com
+1 613 217 3688

Germany

Marcus Braun

Managing Director

marcus.braun@sinoscan.com
+49 160 9360 6553

Tanja Radermacher-Brux

Management Assistant / Order Processing / Logistics

tanja.radermacher-brux@sinoscan.com
+49 (69) 2440 4305

Denmark

Lars Andersen

Managing Director

lars.andersen@sinoscan.com
+45 5250 8103

Jens Kirk Thomasen

Senior Project Manager

jens.thomasen@sinoscan.com
+45 4276 9060

Claus Holm Hansen

Project manager

claus.hansen@sinoscan.com
+45 2056 1081

Ole Andresen

Sales & Marketing Manager

ole.andresen@sinoscan.com
+45 2336 3288

Gert Danielsen

3D Project Engineer

gert.danielsen@sinoscan.com
+45 2527 2224

Christian Jessen

3D CAD Engineer

christian.jessen@sinoscan.com
+45 5356 3207

Alexander Raarup

Mechanical 3D Engineer

alexander.raarup@sinoscan.com
+45 6179 1595

Dorte Dalgaard

Financial Manager

dorte.dalgaard@sinoscan.com
+45 3011 9917

Mai-Brith Henriksen

Customer & Logistics Manager

maibrith.henriksen@sinoscan.com
+45 5250 8104

Ulla Pia Rasmussen

Technical Support Assistant

ulla.pia.rasmussen@sinoscan.com
+45 5099 7910

China

Xiang Fei

Managing Director

xiang.fei@sinoscan.com.cn
+86 (0)21 5497 0140

Shelley Yang

Sourcing Dept. Manager

shelley.yang@sinoscan.com.cn
+86 (0)21 5497 0140

Gu Hao

Engineering Dept. Manager

gu.hao@sinoscan.com.cn
+86 (0)21 5497 0140

Bob Bao

Project Dept. Manager

bob.bao@sinoscan.com.cn
+86 (0)21 5497 0140

Jane Zhang

QA & Documentation Dept. Manager

jane.zhang@sinoscan.com.cn
+86 (0)21 5497 0140

Amy Tang

Logistics Dept. Manager

amy.tang@sinoscan.com.cn
+86 (0)21 5497 0140

Clockis Cui

Production Dept. Manager

clockis.cui@sinoscan.com.cn
+86 (0)21 5497 0140

James Xu

Finance and Admin. Dept. Manager

james.xu@sinoscan.com.cn
+86 (0)21 5497 0140

Group

Uffe Gyntzel

CEO

uffe.gyntzel@sinoscan.com
+45 2371 4867

Flemming Nielsen

CFO

flemming.nielsen@sinoscan.com
+45 2344 4811

John Heuser

Project Manager

john.heuser@sinoscan.com
+45 5280 9277

Need help developing or

manufacturing your product?

Get in touch

Get in touch

Steve Haworth

Sales Manager

Get in touch and discuss with us how we can help you bring your product to life

Scroll to Top

We use cookies to give you the best experience. By using our site you accept the use of cookies.